Dave Gould’s Guitar Pages

March 2, 2008

Nicolai Foss

Quite simply one of the, and perhaps the, most impressive online jazz guitar sources. Here.

One Response to “Dave Gould’s Guitar Pages”

  1. Ken Says:

    Dave, this is Ken. I sent you an email earlier tonight. If you can, please reply to gqken1@ca.rr.com …rather than my other “ontheroadoflife” email address. I had an email crash about an hour after I last emailed you. If you have already sent me a reply could you please forward it to my gqken1@ca.rr.com address. Thank you, Ken 🙂


Leave a Reply

