Selling My Gretsch G400 Synchromatic

August 12, 2007

Nicolai Foss

I am selling my sunburst Gretsch G400 Synchromatic. Classic art deco archtop. Japan (not Korea) built in 2004. With K&K piezo pickup. Used very little.

It looks like this one (except mine has the nice Grover Imperial tuners). Check the reviews on Harmony Central.

Price: 1000 euros (less than ½ the posted price for a new one in Euroland). Buyer pays transport. Email me for pics at njf.smg@cbs.dk

One Response to “Selling My Gretsch G400 Synchromatic”


  1. hi everyone,
    I wanted to let you know I have become a dealer for the new D’Angelico guitart company. The guitars are great and my pricing as always is competitive. My email is gbeaudoin@rcn.com
    Take care,
    Gerry


Leave a Reply

